Staff Directory

Discovery High School Staff Directory
Dr. Christopher Morris Principal cmorris@natomas.k12.ca.us
Cleo Carrasco Counselor ccarrasco@natomas.k12.ca.us
Dori Estes School Secretary destes@natomas.k12.ca.us
Elvia Murray Officie Specialist emurray@natomas.k12.ca.us
Marc Clark Apex Learning mclark@natomas.k12.ca.us
Rodney Ford 3D Animation rford@natomas.k12.ca.us
Patricia Hite-Leach RSP phite-leach@natomas.k12.ca.us
Marcus Luna Art & P.E. mluna@natomas.k12.ca.us
Amy Meyers Science mmeyers@natomas.k12.ca.us
Chef Mike Mitchell Culinary Arts mmitchell@natomas.k12.ca.us
Connie Parson English & Social Science cparsons@natomas.k12.ca.us
Nancy Searcy English & ELD nsearcy@natomas.k12.ca.us
Djamel Tiab Math dtiab@natomas.k12.ca.us
Ken Vanderford Social Science & Adult Education Administrator kvanderford@natomas.k12.ca.us