NFL Awards

--- Published on February 24th 2015 ---
Student Blog

by Joseph M, Brandon P, Parris T

There are going to be many awards given to the best NFL players. Here are some players who we think will take home the NFL’s biggest trophies.

Best coach- Bruce Arians of the Arizona Cardinals

Best offensive rookie- Odell Beckham of the New York Giants

Best defensive rookie- Aaron Donald of the St. Louis Rams

Best defensive player- J.J jawt of the Houston Texan

Best comeback player- Rob Gronkowski of the New England Patriots

The Walter Payton award- Thomas Davis of the North Carolina Panthers

The MVP of the year goes to- Aaron Rogers of the Green Bay Packers

These are the best players who have won these awards and did their best to play the game of football right. They did all they could to play this game right and look at what they have achieved!